Until October 15
Last time in Canada!

Team

Lise Cormier, M.S.M., C.Q., FCSLA
Executive Vice-President and General Manager
lcormier@mosaiculture.ca
 
Johanne MacKay, Eng., MBA
Assistant General Manager
jmackay@mosaiculture.ca
 
Pierre Gour, CPA, CA
Financial and Administrative Director
pgour@mosaiculture.ca
 
Jacques Ouimette
Marketing and Communications Director
jouimette@mosaiculture.ca
 
Jade Larue-Plouffe
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
jlarue@mosaiculture.ca
 
Mylène Chartrand
Programming Coordinator
mchartrand@mosaiculture.ca
 
Christine Bacon
Volunteer Manager
cbacon@mosaiculture.ca
 
Verna Poirier
Assistant to the Director of Finance
vpoirier@mosaiculture.ca
 
Pierre Duhaime
Technical Officer, Projects Division
pedritoduhaime@hotmail.com
 
Céline Denommée
Landscape Architect, Projects Division
cdenommee@mosaiculture.ca
 
Diane Dubé
Administrative Assistant
ddube@mosaiculture.ca
 
Ruth Collins
Executive Assistant
rcollins@mosaiculture.ca